2018-2019 Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of Executive Committee (elected positions) and Chairpersons of Standing Committees.

Executive Committee:

President | Jessica Murchison

Vice Presidents | Ana Siler & Ty Miller

Treasurer | Shawna Dale 



Hi! I'm Shawna Dale. I have been married to Dan for 20 years and we have 4 children, all of whom have attended Pioneer Elementary since 2006.  This will be our last year at Pioneer.  Over these past 12 years, I've been involved with Art Discovery, general help in teachers classrooms, a PTA Busy Bee, Book Fair Chairperson for several years and PTA Treasurer for 2 consecutive years 2015-2017 and will conclude with this year as Treasurer.  Our family has always enjoyed the family fun events that the PTA provides for our Pioneer community.  We also like the payback book fundraiser because it not only supports our school in a big way but also allows our family to have more affordable fun. I love being involved and have truly enjoyed Pioneer.

Co-Treasurer | Andrea Cianci 

Secretary & Membership | Noah Wass

Chairpersons of Standing Committees:

Hospitality Chair | POSITION IS OPEN 

Volunteer Coordinator | Lisa Appel 

Box Tops Coordinator | Trischa Wass

Spirit wear Coordinator | Justin Appel

Art Discovery Coordinator | Shana Armstrong 

Year Book Coordinator | Ana Siler